other
ما هو سرير المستشفى الهواء الحشايا؟ Jun 11, 2021

hospital bed air mattress


ما هو سرير المستشفى الهواء الحشايا؟

فراش سرير المستشفى هو نظام فراش ضغط بالتناوب الذي يهدف إلى توفير الراحة للمرضى في الانتعاش فترة. المرضى الذين يبقون في السرير للحصول على المزيد 15 ساعة في اليوم أكثر عرضة لتطوير تقرحات الضغط ثم تطوير الضغط القروح. هذه تساعد الحشايا في منع الضغط القروح. في الوقت نفسه، من أجل منع المريض الجلد من التمزق بسبب انخفاض تدفق الدم، يستخدم وسادة الهواء الطبية ضغطا بالتناوب والعلاج المنخفض لفقدان الهواء لتحفيز الدورة الدموية في المريض الجسم.


فراش الهواء في المستشفى مرتبة طبية وأسرية لمنع وعلاج الضغط الجروح. تتكون الفراش من أنابيب الهواء نفخ متعددة تضمين وتتنفص وتقليد حركة المريض على السرير أو دوران مقدم الرعاية، ولن تترك المريض في وضع لفترة طويلة. هذا يمكن أن يقلل الإجراء من الضغط تحت الجسم، خاصة في المناطق التي تحتوي على ملء أقل مثل الأرداف والكتفين والمرفقين والكعب، ويساعد على ضمان تداول الهواء السليم والمساعدة في منع وعلاج الضغط الجروح


الركالة الفراش الأكثر شعبية الفراش مصنوع من المواد للماء، لديه نفاذ المياه السطح، ولديه شعور ناعم.


لماذا تحتاج لذلك مراتب الهواء في المستشفى?

يمكن استخدام مراتب الهواء المستشفى لمنع وعلاج جروح الضغط، وهي مناسبة للغاية لأي مرضى عرضة ل الأحداث، مثل هؤلاء الذين يتدرجون أو يفتقرون إلى الإحساس المناسبين (مثل المرضى الذين يعانون من إصابة الحبل الشوكي أو الأمراض العصبية)، أو تأثير مريض مع تدفق الدم أساسا مريض يكذب في السرير غير قادر على التحرك و إعادة وضع.


for المرضى الذين يعانون من جروح الصف 3 أو جروح متعددة الصف 2، مراتب الهواء المستشفى ضرورية للغاية للراحة و علاج.


مراتب سرير الهواء المستشفى سهل الاستخدام ولديها عالية كفاءة. سرير الهواء عالي الجودة مجهز بالهواء الكهربائية مضخة. أنت لا يجب أن تهب فراش نفسك، فقط قم بتوصيل المضخة إلى وسادة الهواء وسوف تضخم قريبا.


مبدأ العمل من فراش الهواء المتناوب الهواء

تتكون فراش الهواء المتناوب الهواء من اثنين الأجزاء: مضخة نفخ والهواء كيس. من خلال التضخم والانكماش من مضخة الهواء، فإن الأكياس الجوية الفردية وحتى مختلفة تتضخم بالتناوب أو متفاوتة، وذلك لتجنب الضغط على المدى الطويل على جلد نفسه جزء. النقاط الرئيسية التي تختار هذا المنتج هي مستوى ضوضاء مضخة التضخم وسمك وسادة هوائية المواد.

الفراش نفسها لديه 22 القصبة الهوائية تشكل واحدة فراش، اثنان الهواء غرف. من هذه، 1،3،3،7 .. القصبة الهوائية مصنوعة من الغاز غرفة (مجموعة أ)؛ 2،4،6،8 .. القصبة الهوائية هي غرفة الهواء (مجموعة ب) مبدأ التقلب هو غرفتي غاز تورطت، نفخ، يشير إلى مجموعة كاملة، المجموعة B تحت شقة، 10 دقائق أو نحو ذلك AirPump سيغير الغاز تلقائيا ليصبح مجموعة من المسطحات المسطحة، المجموعة B كاملة، فراش Isthrough مضخة الهواء تعمل بشكل كبير نفخ، العادم، لإكمال تقلب.

alternating pressure air mattress

نظرا لأن الأمواج تتقلب، فإن الأجزاء المضطهدة من الجسم تتغير كل فترة واحدة، من تحول المريض 10 مرات في الساعة وتحول 240 مرات أ اليوم. Thehigh تردد الوجه يلعب دور فرك الدورة الدموية وتخفيف theruscles.at في الوقت نفسه، تنتج الأمواج الثغرات التي تسمح للهواء بالتعميم بشكل طبيعي، مما يتيح للبشرة أن تتنفس الهواء النقي لمدة 24 ساعات. هذا ليس آمنا وفعالا فقط في منع حدوث bedsores، ولكن أيضا القوى العاملة، استبدال تماما الاصطناعي الوجه.


كيف لاختيار أفضل مكافحة decubitus الهواء فراش؟


1. اختيار المواد في مكافحة decubitus فراش هوائي أيضا مهم جدا. في الاختيار، يعتمد ذلك على نسيج المواد. اختر لينة وسميكة بما يكفي لجعل المريض يشعر بالراحة في ذلك. استخدام المستشفيات في الغالب PVC + PU الحشايا. هذا نوع من الفراش ليس ثابتا وقوي فقط، لديه شعور دقيق، ولكن لديه أيضا ماء جيد ومقاوم للماء و تنفس خصائص.


2. أما بالنسبة لاختيار التأثير التذبذب من مكافحة decubitus الفراش، يمكنك أولا توصيل الكهرباء وحاول معرفة ما إذا كانت مجموعة التذبذب في مكافحة decubitus فراش كبير؟ الكثير من التذبذب هو تعذيب للمريض، وسيتم توجيه الجسم باستمرار إلى يهز. لا يمكن الراحة والراحة، والتقلبات صغيرة جدا أن يكون لها تأثير منع bedsores. حاول اختيار فراش مع تقلبات لطيفة ومتقللة السعة.


3. نسيج مكافحة decubitus يجب أن تكون مرتبة الهواء ناعمة للغاية، ويجب أن يكون سمك مرضى السكتة الدماغية كافية، يتمتع مرضى السكتة الدماغية العامة بالشلل الثانوية المتطلبات العالية للاستخدام العملي، وبالتالي فإن التقلب والمواد وقوة سطح جيد مكافحة decubitusنقاط فراش الهواء وهلم جرا عوامل مهمة تحدد أداءها.


مكافحة decubitus رفوفة الهواء تحتاج أيضا إلى أن تكون مقاومة للماء، مضادات الميكروبات، وسهل نظيفة. هذه الميزات تأكد من أن الفراش يقف إلى صرف الصحي الصف الطبي المعايير.


وبالتالي مكافحة decubitus فراش هوائي هو الخيار المثالي للمرضى الذين يبقون في السرير معظمهم من الوقت.


فراش سرير مستشفى الصانع:

Hospital bed mattress manufacturer


عنوان

No.189-1, Tongji South Road, Jimei District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361000, P.R.China

الاتصال والاستشارات

البريد الإلكتروني : vip@medicalxm.com

هاتف وواتس اب

+86 15805935377

15805935377

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other
What is hospital bed air mattresses? Jun 11, 2021

hospital bed air mattress


What is hospital bed air mattresses?

The hospital bed air mattress is an alternating pressure mattress system designed to provide comfort to patients in the recovery period. Patients who stay in bed for more than 15 hours a day are more likely to develop pressure sores and then develop pressure sores. These mattresses help prevent pressure sores. At the same time, in order to prevent the patient's skin from rupturing due to low blood flow, the medical air cushion uses alternating pressure and low air loss therapy to stimulate the circulation in the patient's body.


Hospital bed air mattress is a medical and household mattress to prevent and treat pressure wounds. The mattress consists of multiple inflatable air tubes that alternately inflate and deflate, imitating the movement of the patient on the bed or the rotation of the caregiver, and will not leave the patient in a position for a long time. This action can reduce the pressure under the body, especially in areas with less filling such as the buttocks, shoulders, elbows and heels, and helps ensure proper air circulation, helping to prevent and treat pressure wounds.


The most popular bed deflation The mattress is made of waterproof material, has a water-permeable surface, and has a soft feel.


Why need hospital bed air mattresses?

Hospital air mattresses can be used to prevent and treat pressure wounds, and are very suitable for any patients who are susceptible to these events, such as those who are immobilized or lack adequate sensation (such as patients with spinal cord injury or neurological diseases), or have an impact A patient with a blood flow disease; basically a patient lying in bed unable to move and reposition.


For patients with grade 3 wounds or multiple grade 2 wounds,Hospital air mattresses is absolutely necessary for comfort and treatment.


The hospital air bed mattresses is easy to use and has high efficiency. High quality air bed is equipped with electric air pump. You don't have to blow the mattress yourself, just connect the pump to the air cushion and it will inflate soon.


The working principle of alternating pressure air mattress

Alternating pressure air mattress is composed of two parts: inflatable pump and air bag. Through the inflation and deflation of the air pump, odd and even different air bags are alternately inflated or deflated, so as to avoid long-term pressure on the skin of the same part. The key points of choosing this product are the noise level of the inflation pump and the thickness of the airbag material.

The mattress itself has 22 trachea forming a single mattress,two air chambers. Of these,1,3,5,7 ...The trachea is made of a gas chamber(Group A); 2,4,6,8 ...The trachea is inanother air chamber (Group B)The principle of fluctuation is two gas chamber circulatingexhaust, inflatable, refers to group a full, Group B under the flat, 10 minutes or so the airpump will automatically change the gas to become a group of flat, Group B full, mattress isthrough the air pump long working inflatable, exhaust, to complete the fluctuation.

alternating pressure air mattress

As the waves fluctuate, the oppressed parts of the body change every once in a while, theequivalent of turning the patient 10 times an hour and turning over 240 times a day. Thehigh frequency flip plays the role of rubbing the blood circulation and loosening themuscles.At the same time, the waves produce gaps that allow the air to circulate naturally,allowing the skin to breathe fresh air for 24 hours.This is not only safe and effective in preventing the occurrence of bedsores,but also fullyliberating the manpower,completely replacing the artificial flip.


How to Choose The Best Anti-decubitus Air Mattress?


1. The choice of material in the anti-decubitus air mattress is also very important. In the choice, it depends on the texture of the material. Choose soft and thick enough to make the patient feel comfortable on it. Hospitals mostly use PVC+PU mattresses. This kind of mattress is not only firm and strong, has a delicate feel, but also has good waterproof and breathable properties.


2. As for the choice of the fluctuation effect of the anti-decubitus mattress, you can first plug in the electricity and try to see if the fluctuation range of the anti-decubitus mattress is large? Too much fluctuation is a torture to the patient, and the body will be constantly driven to shake. Cannot rest and rest, and the fluctuations are too small to have the effect of preventing bedsores. Try to choose a mattress with gentle fluctuations and moderate amplitude.


3. The texture of the anti-decubitus air mattress must be very soft, and the thickness must be sufficient, general stroke patients and patients with high paraplegia have higher requirements for practical use, so the fluctuation, material, and force of the surface of a good anti-decubitus air mattress Points and so on are important factors that determine its performance.


Anti-decubitus air mattress also need to be waterproof, antimicrobial, and easy to clean. These features ensure the mattress stands up to medical grade sanitation standards.


Therefore anti-decubitus air mattress is the ideal choice for patients who stay in bed most of the time.


Hospital bed air mattress manufacturer:

Hospital bed mattress manufacturer


Address

No.189-1, Tongji South Road, Jimei District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361000, P.R.China

Contact & advisory

Email : vip@medicalxm.com

Phone & Whatsapp

+86 15805935377

15805935377

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact