other
ما هو أفضل هواء مقعد كرسي متحرك وسائد؟ Mar 09, 2021

دقبعة pressur ه قرحة / Bedsore / قرحة Decubitus ؟


Bedsores - وتسمى أيضا قرحة الضغط وقرحة Decubitus - هي إصابات في الجلد والأنسجة الأساسية الناتجة عن الضغط المطول على الجلد.

غالبا ما تتطور Bedsores على الجلد الذي يغطي المناطق العظمية للجسم، مثل الكعب والكاحلين والوركين و Tailbone.

الناس الأكثر عرضة لخطر الأساس هم هؤلاء مع حالة طبية تحديها القدرة على تغيير المواقف أو هؤلاء الذين يقضون معظم بهم الوقت في السرير أو كرسي.

Bedsores يمكن تطوير بسرعة. معظم القروح تلتئم مع العلاج، ولكن البعض لا يشفي أبدا بالكامل. أنت يمكن أن تتخذ خطوات للمساعدة في منع المفروشات والمساعدة شفاء.


for . العديد من مستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة، هم تجد أنهم قضاء وقت طويل في الكراسي المتحركة جميع اليوم. هذا عادة ما يؤدي إلى مجموعة من المشاكل، بما في ذلك الألم و عدم الراحة يمكن أن تزيد العوامل مثل الإجهاد المفرط والوفاة الفقراء عن خطر إصابات، مما يؤدي إلى الضغط المؤلم القروح.


حل هذه المشكلة ستأتي من اكتساب كرسي متحرك وسادة.


ال وسادة الهواءيوفر أفضل إلغاء الضغط الأداء. هم ومناسبة بشكل خاص للمستخدمين الذين لديهم بشرة حساسة ومتوسطة إلى إصابة الضغط العالي خطر.


أفضل وسائد كرسي متحرك لتخفيف الضغط و الراحة.


1. C03 + P08 الضغط بالتناوب وسائد الهواء كرسي متحرك مع مضخة

medical wheelchair cushion mat inflatable

وصف المنتج
وسادة دائم للكراسي المتحركة هي كل شيء عن مساعدتك في حرية وظيفة. يمكن أن تبقيك عبر الهاتف المحمول إذا كنت تتعامل مع قروح الضغط، مما يساعد على شفاء الجروح ومنع العناصر الجديدة من تشكيل أثناء استخدامك كرسي متحرك. يمكن ضبط دورة ضغط الهواء بالتناوب من الوسادة لإعطاء جسمك مجرد رعاية ذلك الاحتياجات. تتكون وسادة خلية الهواء من قطعة واحدة من 4 خلايا هوائية للهواء للدورة من خلال وإدراج رغوة يدعم مساحة الفخذ للحصول على مساحة كبيرة من الراحة. لديها وظيفة وضع الوزن لإجراء تعديلات بديهية وقادرة على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 264 رطل تمتد البوليستر في اتجاهين لديها عدم الانزلاق قاعدة ويصنع للراحة أثناء الإزالة لجعل تنظيفها A هذا المعدات الطبية المعمرة هي البخار نفاذية للتهوية، مقاومة للماء لذلك لن تدمر من قبل الانسكابات، ومثبط الحريق كسلامة إضافية قياس.
cushion pad for wheelchair

anti-decubitus air cushion

alternating wheelchair cushion
المواصفات (APP-P08M)
تكييف الطاقة العرض: AC100-240VAC 50 / 60HZ
مشحونة بالكامل الطاقة: استخدام 8 ساعات
دورة الوقت: 12 دقيقة
مضخة الحجم: 275 * 140 * 95mm
الضغط المدى (MMHG): 20 (منخفض)، 40 (وسط)، 60 (مرتفع)
الهواء الإخراج: 6-7 L / دقيقة
ثابت: 10،20 دقيقة
صافي الوزن: 1.8kg


أفضلية

· وسادة تخفيف الضغط المتقدمة النظام: لا تتردد في التنفس مرة أخرى، أنت على وشك الحصول على الإغاثة لك الاحتياجات. هذا تستخدم وسادة المقعد الهوائية دورة ثابتة من انخفاض ضغط الهواء بالتناوب الذي يتدفق عبر وسادة الهواء الخلايا. يمنح الضغط المتناوب كل منطقة مرتاحا أو يمكن استخدام الوسادة في الوضع الثابت لتوسيع ثابت تأثير.

· مساعدة ل الضغط القروح: يمكن لقروح الضغط المؤلمة حقا تجعيد في وظيفتك اليومية، وربما حتى تبقي تقتصر على منزلك. يمكن أن يساعدك وسادة جل كرسي متحرك طبي ناعم تعطيك بعضها الحرية. الآن يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في كرسي متحرك في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق مجانا من ألم الضغط القروح أو دون خوف من صنع أسوأ.

· يمكن استخدامها مع متنقل متنقل الأجهزة: ذا موبي مقعد وسادة كرسي متحرك يعمل بشكل رائع لأي كرسي متحرك تقريبا أو كراسي جيري. The Comfy Cushion لا يناسب معظم الكراسي فقط، أيضا بسهولة المحمولة. تم تصميم الوسادة بحيث يمكنك نقلها أثناء التنقل بينما تحتوي المضخة على قضية حملها الخاصة لجعلها سهلة كما هو من السهل.

· قابل للتعديل ل تعظيم الراحة: جسمك لديه احتياجاته الخاصة الخاصة به هو السبب في أن لوحة الكراسي المتحركة المتقدمة لديها تكنولوجيا استشعار الضغط بديهية التحكم. كما أن لديها لوحة اللمس مع تحديد الضوابط التي ستمنحك حالة التشغيل البصرية والسمعية وضبابها مؤشر. بل لديها زر كتم الصوت للسماح لك بالسيطرة على ما سمع و متى.

· قابلة للشحن مريحة البطارية: في حين أن سادة مقعد كرسي متحرك مريح للغاية يمكن توصيله بمخرج جدار بينما أنت في المنزل، يحتوي أيضا على بطارية ليثيوم قابلة للشحن للاستخدام في الذهاب. سوف . احصل على ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة من الاستخدام في تكلفة واحدة وستخبرك مراقب البطارية عند الجهاز يشحن، مشحون بالكامل، أو منخفض على القضاء على الطاقة أي تخمين أو مخاوف.


2. 2.DC005 وسائد الهواء كرسي متحرك

alternating pressure wheelchair cushion

وصف المنتج

وسادة المقعد تعتمد مواد PVC صديقة للجلد وغير حساسة وصحية وطبية من الدرجة البلاستيكية، مع تصميم مضخة نفخ اليدوي، وسادة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارة، كرسي / كرسي متحرك / تعطيل كرسي مناسب لجميع أنواع الكراسي، للتدليك / مكافحة bedsore وظيفة، مجرد تحريف الصمام، وفتح فوهة المدخل، وتضخيم الوسادة، من السهل التشغيل والمريح لمجموعات مختلفة من الناس.

alternating air wheelchair cushion

wheelchair cushion inflatable

anti-decubitus cushion

cushion medical anti bedsore

أفضلية

طازجة و جاف: لدينا التصميم يزيد من تداول الهواء، متى خلية واحدة مضغوطة تدفق الهواء للخلايا الأخرى حولها . لذلك الحد من نقل الحرارة وأنه شعور كرسي مكتب غير مريح، الكل دعم الخاص بك الموقف منع التعرق المستقرة ودعم بدقة.

طويل الأمد الراحة: مصممة خصيصا لتوفير دعم إضافي للورك والعودة مع 25 خلايا الهواء ثلاثي الأبعاد مغطاة ب ليكرا . النسيج. هذا يوفر وسادة دعم قطني ممتاز يمكن أن يساعد في تفريق الضغط من الجلوس إلى 30٪ والتي ثبت أنها تقليل الأوجاع و آلام.

تنوعا: دعم ما يصل إلى 300 رطلا مع وسادة مقعد نفخ هذه أينما كنت بحاجة إليها. حصلت على رحلة طويلة إلى الأمام؟ نحن حصلت عليك مغطاة! الموعد النهائي في مكتب لا مشكلة! العمل على ذلك أطروحة؟ أخذ مقعد في هذا! تعظيم إنتاجيتك و الراحة.

مريح التصميم: مقارنة مع وسائد دعم الرغاوي، Sunficon's وسادة مقعد نفخهو دائم و قابل للتعديل. انها من السهل الوصول إلى مستوى التضخم المرغوب فيه، 70٪، 80٪ أو حتى ضخها بالكامل، إنها راحتك والاختيار الخاص بك. مع التخزين الحرة المتاعب وقابلية النقل، فإن الموقف الخاص بك ستشكرك على شراء شراء.

صنع إلى أخيرا: الآن من أجل جزء العلوم، يتم تغطية وسادة كرسي مرونة عالية مرونة مع مضاد للبكتيريا ليكرا . النسيج الذي يرتدي صعبة وسهولة قابل للغسل. عدم الانزلاق قبضة هلام السيليكا يحافظ على وسادة الخاص بك حيث تريد ذلك أن يكون. إلى . أعلى الأشياء قبالة جيوب الهواء مصنوعة من صديقة للبيئة TPU المواد.


3.DC501 نفخ وسائد الهواء كرسي متحرك

inflatable aircell wheelchair cushions


هنا هو الهواء اليدوي الجديد وسادة. هذا وسادة مفيدة جدا ل هؤلاء الذين يحتاجون إلى مقعد طويل الوقت.

من المواد، يختلف عن وسادة الإسفنج العادية، هذا وسادة جديدة لا يوجد لديه حشو، والحشو الوحيد هو الهواء. من الشكل، يكون التصميم الجديد لشكل الفسيفساء أكثر ملاءمة لتقليل الضغط وبالتالي أكثر تفضيلا لمنع Decubitus.

ما هي فوائد هذا التغيير الجديد؟

1. easy لحمل و طوي.

2.Can تنطبق على حقول مختلفة، مثل المجال الإنسي، حقل Office، إلخ.

3.in شروط الوظائف، ستقوم الفقاعة بضبط ضغط الفقاعة مع تغيير الموقف الجلوس، والذي لديه تأثير تخفيف أفضل للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الجلوس لفترة طويلة.

inflatable seat cushion

wheel chair cushion anti bedsore cushion

أفضلية
نطاط، ثلج شكل مع تدليك جيد وظيفة.
التوازن قوة الورك، والحد من تشكيل الأساسى معدل.
ضبط الموقف تلقائيا لتخفيف الضغط الشوكي .
تعزيز الدورة الدموية الورك، وزيادة منطقة الاتصال الهيب والهواء، ومساعدة الضغط على قرحة الضغط الانتعاش.


كيف إلى . استخدام وسادة خلية الهواء ؟

1.Twist صمام ساعة مضادة من الحكمة مفتوحة.

2.attach . خرطوم السيليكون من المضخة إلى صمام. على تضخيم وسادة مع مضخة قليلا.

3.Twist صمام كولس.

4. ضع . على وسادة، أدخل اليد تحت TheButtocks في العكس نقطة. افتح الصمام ببطء ويبدأ في الإفراج عن الهواء.

5.Close صمام متى هناك ما لا يقل عن تصارات الإصبع، بين الأرداف و cushion.the سيتم تضخيم وسادة ذلك بشكل صحيح لذلك شخص.


كيف إلى . رعاية ذلك؟

بإزالة غطاء مقعد بانتظام إلى غسل. 2.avoid . التعرض تحت الشمس. 3.O . عدم السماح بالماء أو المنظفات لدخول وسادة. 4.Do لا تستخدم غسالة الصحون الكاوية والأوتوماتيكية المنظفات. 5.Do . لا تستخدم منتجات التنظيف التي تحتوي على المذيبات البترولية أو العضوية مثل الأسيتون، والتولوين، وميثيل إيثيل كيتون، السوائل، سوائل التنظيف الجاف أو لاصق


srevice . ضمان

نحن عودة منتجاتنا 100٪ مدى الحياة، وأنت حر في إرجاع هذا المنتج في أي وقت دون أي أسئلة طلب! لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي رد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة، فقط تحقق من البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت.


عنوان

No.189-1, Tongji South Road, Jimei District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361000, P.R.China

الاتصال والاستشارات

البريد الإلكتروني : vip@medicalxm.com

هاتف وواتس اب

+86 15805935377

15805935377

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other
What is The Best Wheelchair Seat Air Cushions? Mar 09, 2021

What is pressure ulcer / bedsore / decubitus ulcer ?


Bedsores — also called pressure ulcers and decubitus ulcers — are injuries to skin and underlying tissue resulting from prolonged pressure on the skin.

Bedsores most often develop on skin that covers bony areas of the body, such as the heels, ankles, hips and tailbone.

People most at risk of bedsores are those with a medical condition that limits their ability to change positions or those who spend most of their time in a bed or chair.

Bedsores can develop quickly. Most sores heal with treatment, but some never heal completely. You can take steps to help prevent bedsores and aid healing.


For many wheelchair users, they find that they spend a long time in wheelchairs all day. This usually leads to a range of problems, including pain and discomfort. Factors such as excessive stress and poor sitting posture can increase the risk of stress-related injuries, leading to painful pressure sores.


Solving this problem will come from acquiring a wheelchair cushion.


The air cushion provides the best decompression performance. They are especially suitable for users with delicate skin and medium to high pressure injury risk.


Best Wheelchair Cushions for Pressure Relief and Comfort.


1. C03+P08 Alternating Pressure Wheelchair Air Cushions with Pump

medical wheelchair cushion mat inflatable

Product Description
The durable cushion for wheelchairs is all about helping you have the freedom to function. It can keep you mobile if you are dealing with pressure sores, helping to heal wounds and prevent new ones from forming while you use your wheelchair. The alternating air pressure cycle of the cushion can be adjusted to give your body just the care it needs. Its one-piece air cell pad is made up of 4 air cells for the air to cycle through and a foam insert supports the thigh area for an extra bit of comfort. It has a weight setting function for making intuitive adjustments and is able to accommodate up to 264 lbs. The two-way polyester stretch over has a non-slip base and is made for comfort while being removable to make cleaning it a snap. This durable medical equipment is vapor permeable for breathability, water resistant so it won’t get ruined by spills, and fire retardant as an extra safety measure.
cushion pad for wheelchair

anti-decubitus air cushion

alternating wheelchair cushion
SPECIFICATIONS (APP-P08M)
Adapt power supply: AC100-240Vac 50/60Hz
Fully charged power: use 8 hours
Cycle time: 12 mins
Pump size: 275*140*95mm
Pressure range(mmHg): 20 (low),40(medium),60 (high)
Air output: 6-7 L/min
Static: 10,20 mins
Net weight: 1.8KG


Advantage

· ADVANCED PRESSURE RELIEF CUSHION SYSTEM: Feel free to breathe again, you’re about to get the relief you need. This pneumatic seat cushion uses a consistent cycle of alternating low air pressure that flows through the cushion’s air cells. The alternating pressure gives each area some time to be relieved or the pad can be used in static mode for a constant cushioning effect.

· HELP FOR PRESSURE SORES: Painful pressure sores can really put a crimp in your daily function, maybe even keeping you confined to your bed. A soft medical wheelchair gel cushion can help give you some freedom. Now you can spend time in your wheelchair—indoors or outdoors—free from the pain of pressure sores or without fear of making them worse.

· CAN BE USED WITH VARIOUS MOBILE DEVICES: The mobi-seat wheelchair cushion works great for almost any wheelchair or geri-chairs. The comfy cushion not only fits most chairs, it’s also easily portable. The cushion is designed so that you can take it on the go while the pump has its own carrying case to make transporting it as easy as possible.

· ADJUSTABLE FOR MAXIMIZING COMFORT: Your body has its own particular needs which is why this advanced wheelchair pad has pressure sensor technology for intuitive control. It also has a touchpad with setting controls that will give you visual and audible operating status and fault indicator. It even has a mute button to let you control what is heard and when.

· CONVENIENT RECHARGEABLE BATTERY: While this super comfortable wheelchair seat cushion can be plugged into a wall outlet while you’re at home, it also has a rechargeable lithium battery for use on the go. You’ll get up to 12 hours of use in a single charge and the battery monitor will tell you when the device is charging, fully charged, or low on power—eliminating any guesswork or worries.


2.DC005 Wheelchair Air Cushions

alternating pressure wheelchair cushion

Product Description

Seat Cushion adopts skin-friendly, non-sensitive, healthy and medical grade PVC material, with manual pump inflatable design, cushion is widely used in car, chair / wheelchair / disable chair suitable for all kinds of chairs, for massage / anti-bedsore function, just twist the valve, open the inlet nozzle, and inflate the cushion, it’s easy to operate and convenient for different groups of people.

alternating air wheelchair cushion

wheelchair cushion inflatable

anti-decubitus cushion

cushion medical anti bedsore

Advantage

FRESH AND DRY: Our design maximizes air circulation, when one cell is compressed the air flows to other cells around it. Therefore reducing heat transfer and that uncomfortable office chair feeling, all whilst supporting your posture; preventing sedentary sweating and supporting your delicates delicately.

LONG LASTING COMFORT: Specially designed to provide extra support for your hip and back with 25 plump 3D air cells covered with breathable Lycra fabric. This cushion provides excellent lumbar support which can help to disperse pressure from sitting up to 30% which is proven to reduce aches and pains.

VERSATILE: Support up to 300 lbs with this inflatable seat cushion wherever you need it. Got a long journey ahead? We got you covered! Deadline at the office? No problem! Working on that thesis? Take a seat on this! Maximize your productivity and comfort.

ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Compared to foam support cushions, SUNFICON's Inflatable Seat Cushion is durable and adjustable. It's easy to reach your desired inflation level, 70%, 80% or even fully pumped, it's your comfort and your choice. With hassle free storage and portability, your posture will thank you for your purchase.

MADE TO LAST: Now for the science part, our high resilience chair pad is covered with an anti-bacterial Lycra fabric that is hard wearing and easily washable. The non-slip silica gel grip keeps your cushion where you want it to be. To top things off the air pockets are made from eco-friendly TPU materials.


3.DC501 Inflatable Wheelchair Air Cushions

inflatable aircell wheelchair cushions


Here is new manual air cushion. This cushion is very helpful for those who need to seat a long time.

From the material, it is different from the ordinary sponge cushion, This new cushion has no filler, and the only filler is air. From the shape, the new design of mosaic shape is more conducive to reducing pressure and thus more conducive to prevent decubitus.

What are the benefits of this new change?

1.Easy to carry and foldable.

2.Can apply to different fields, like the medial field, office field, etc.

3.In terms of functionality, the bubble will adjust the bubble pressure with the change of sitting posture, which has a better decompression effect for people who need to sit for a long time.

inflatable seat cushion

wheel chair cushion anti bedsore cushion

Advantage
Bouncy, Snowflakes shape with good massage function.
Balance hip force, reduce bedsore formation rate.
Automatically adjust posture to relieve spinal pressure.
Enhance hip blood circulation, increase hip and air contact area, help pressure sore recovery.


HOW TO USE AIR CELL CUSHION ?

1.Twist valve counter-clock wise to open.

2.Attach silicone hose of pump to valve. Over inflate the cushion with pump slightly.

3.Twist valve colse.

4.Place on the cushion, insert the hand under thebuttocks at the boniest point. Open the valve slowly and begin to release air.

5.Close the valve when there is at least fingertipsdistance, between buttocks and the cushion.The cushion will be then properly inflated for that person.


HOW TO CARE IT?

Regularly remove the seat cover to wash. 2.Avoid exposure under the sun. 3.Do not allow water or detergents to enter the cushion. 4.Do not use caustic, automatic dishwasher detergents. 5.Do not use cleaning products containing petroleum or organic solvents such as acetone, toluene, methyl ethyl ketone,naphtha, dry cleaning fluids or adhesive removers.


SREVICE GUARANTEE

We back our products 100% for life, and you are free to return this product at any time with no questions asked!  Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.we'll reply you in 24 hours,just check the email in time.


Address

No.189-1, Tongji South Road, Jimei District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361000, P.R.China

Contact & advisory

Email : vip@medicalxm.com

Phone & Whatsapp

+86 15805935377

15805935377

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact